July 18, 2024

Norwood Winged Thunder 4 – Harrisville Speedway Ohakea – 25 March 2012

Norwood Winged Thunder 4

When: Sunday 25th March 2012. Racing 12pm – 5pm, Gates open 10am
Where: Harrisville Speedway Ohakea, adjacent to the Ohakea Airforce base.
What: Sprintcars, Midgets, Vintage Midgets, and Youth Ministocks, TQ’s, Winged Thunder Championship, New Zealand Outlaw Championship (No Mufflers)
Cost: $20 Adult, $5 Child (5-15yrs), $40 Family (2 adults and up to 4 children)


Entry List (as at 18 March 2012):

Wade Savage 9P
Tony Uhlenberg 28P
Steven Taylor 21W
Stephen Mora 17C
Skinny Colson 66M
Ryan OConnor 8A
Rob Garrett 15P
Ricky Logan 10A
Raymond Griffen 11A
Paul Ward 55M
Paul Osbourne 4W
Nelson Hartley 6P
Jamie McDonald 71A
Jamie Duff 19A
Ian Easton 11P
Hans Boere 35A
Greg Teece 75N
Greg Pickerill 18A
Greg Kilworth 75M
Glen Torpey 4A
Dion Kendall 7A
Dean Brindle 22A
Daniel Thomas 55H
Daniel Rogers 5A
Daniel Lee 78M
Daniel Eggleton 78A
Craig Ward 12M
Colin Entwisle 8M
Brian Menefy 4P
Aaron McConachy 57P

Aaron Dreaver 71H
Alastair Wickstead 57S
Ben Drummond 36A
Brock Maskovich 5A
Carl Mehring 21S
Daniel Jensen 51S
Darren Warren 99A
Darryl Hughes 15S
Dayne Maxwell 8H
Dean Gorrie 5S
Duane Hickman 95S
Greg Jones 42S
Hayden Williams 27A
Ian Davis 99USA
James Greenough 27S
Jamie Goodlass 7
Joe Malone 58H
Leon Burgess 10H
Leyton Kendall 12K
Lydia Dickinson 75S
Nick James 79H
Nick Marquet 4N
Ricky Paul 11s
Shane Oconnor 91A
Shannon Taylor 78A
Steve Paul 14S
Wayne Green 10A

Troy Kete 91A
Shane Phillips 18A
Ryan MacGregor 74G
Ryan Barry 16A
Paul Ludeman 5B
Mitch Watts 42A
Mark Morris 62C
Lindsay Bailey 78C
Jared Taylor 3NZ
Dylan McGregor 5G
Duane Todd 2NZ
Deon Ansty 17A
Craig Todd 1NZ
Colin Matthews 88B
Christine Bargh 28B
Brad Curtin 51A
Andrew Marker 11C
Alex Salter 63A


For more info see the official Harrisville Speedway Facebook page

Waikaraka Park Speedway – TWS New Zealand Superstock Grand Prix – 25 February 2012

An action packed weekend at Waikaraka Park Speedway this weekend so make sure you get along and check it out:

TWS New Zealand Superstock Grand Prix

New Zealand’s top superstock drivers compete on the Waikaraka Park oval for the 2012 NZ Superstock Grand Prix title.

When: Gates open 3.00pm, Racing starts 7.00pm, Saturday, 25 February 2012
Where: Waikaraka Park Speedway, 175 Neilson Street, Te Papapa, Auckland
Prices: Adults $25, Children $10, Family $60

For more information see: www.waikarakafamilyspeedway.co.nz